Top  
 
General Specs NutritionalInfo MSDS Info bloom Allergen Kosher

ALLERGEN STATEMENT

 

None of the following allergens are found in Great Lakes Gelatin or Gelatin Hydrolysates.
Peanuts
None
Tree Nuts
None
Sesame
None
Fish/Shellfish
None
Dairy
None
Eggs
None
Soy
None
Wheat
None
Celery stalk/leaf None
Gluten None
Corn None
Mustard
None
(Gelatin contains none of the above ingredients through Derivative Oils, or by Refined Process).
Note: No Sulfites are used in production.
Allergens listed as sub-ingredients:
Monosodium glutamate:
None
Sulfites:
None
Preservatives
None
Processing Aids
None
Incidental additives
None
Botanicals
None
Alcohol Content
None

Gelatin during its process or as a finished product has not been treated with Irradiation.

Gelatin is animal origin. It is extracted as Type A from porcine skin, or as Type B from bovine hide.

             
Copyright 2010 Great Lakes Gelatin Company