My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Collagen Hydrolysate 8lb BAG - FREE SHIPPING*

Availability: In stock

$129.00
39 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
every three months Review by Holly
Price
Value
I purchase the 8# bag of collagen hydrolysate every three months. I use it in my coffee generously twice a day. I use it as my pre-work out protein. as a bonus side effect, my skin is amazing. I put this in budget because I don't compromise in what I put in body. IMO this is the best there is. (Posted on 12/26/2018)
Obvious good results Review by Mary
Price
Value
I have been taking 2 or 3 scoops of this collagen for a long time and the results on my skin, nails, and hair are obviously positive. I buy the big bags because my whole family takes it as well. I have in in my coffee with cream in the morning and afternoon. (Posted on 12/22/2018)
I wouldn't go a day without my Great Lakes Collagen Review by Karen
Price
Value
Every morning I put 2 heaping tablespoons of Collagen in my coffee. It is odorless, tasteless and dissolves completely. I have been a faithful user since 2015. I suffered many years with knee pain and discovered this wonderful product after researching the internet for natural cures to joint issues. I even give it to my senior dogs (1 ten y/o Beagle and 2 twelve y/o Chihuahuas) with excellent results. Another added bonus is it's anti-aging benefits. I have very few wrinkles on my face and people are always surprised to hear that I am 61 years old. I buy it bulk in the 8 lb bag for convenience. I love this product and wouldn't be without it. If you are having any kind of joint issues, you owe it to yourself to give it a try! (Posted on 12/22/2018)
I get compliments on my skin ALL THE TIME! Review by TalkToMissy
Price
Value
LOVE THIS COLLAGEN!!!
I've tried many collagens on the market, including some pricier ones. This is my absolute favorite. NO TASTE AT ALL. I swear. I have sensitive olfactory glands and I can smell bones a mile away. This blends well in cold smoothies, and it melts almost instantly into my hot tea. No taste comes through, just the delicious drink I'm preparing.
I bought the 6 can value pack the first time, and loved it. This time the 8lb bag was available and with free shipping! Fantastic deal. I saved a 1lb can from my last order and just keep refilling it with my giant bag. It's a very big bag, but I have room in my garage so I couldn't pass it up. Plus I love not having as much waste for the landfills. (Posted on 12/3/2018)
Love to add to our coffee Review by Sherry
Value
Price
We love using the beef collagen hydrolysate. We have felt the difference it makes in our joints, especially our knees. My husband has had multiple knee surgeries and a back surgery that has left him with chronic pain and limited range of motion. Since taking the collagen supplements, he can feel a definite improvement in his knees and back. We love adding it to our coffee in the morning. It dissolves completely, does not alter the taste, and it gives the coffee a slightly thicker texture. (Posted on 11/28/2018)
The 8 Pounder of Hydrolysate Review by alfred
Price
Value
Wife and I use this product daily. Put it in our coffee and smoothies. A very clean product without any additives which gives us the health benefits that we need. Our bodies are happy and healthy. Thank you Great Lakes! (Posted on 11/22/2018)
Outstanding Review by FAD
Price
Value
An outstanding value on an outstanding product! This is the "most recommended" product in my various health groups. GLG keeps tabs and updates product information here on a regular basis. We have used for many years now, quite satisfied! (Posted on 11/1/2018)
Great Deal! Review by Jill
Price
Value
I was buying the bulk 1lb canisters for a couple years now but this is a better value & better for the environment with less wasteful packaging.
I recommend. I go through this pretty quickly as I add to my smoothies daily.
Good stuff! (Posted on 10/28/2018)
Love it! Review by Doug
Price
Value
I've been using Great Lakes Collagen for a few years now. I've tried many other brands and they don't even come close to the quality of Great Lakes. They wouldn't dissolve very well and sometimes had a weird taste. Great Lakes collagen dissolves instantly in my morning coffee and has no taste.
I feel great and will continue to use Great Lakes collagen for the rest of my life. Highly recommended! (Posted on 10/21/2018)
Excellent gelatin at a great price. Review by Peanut
Price
Value
Have been using this gelatin for years.I have found it to be the highest quality gelatin on the market. Normally ordered it by the six pack or case. Love the new eight pound bag. Now I can just fill my empty carton from the bag. What a great convenience. (Posted on 10/15/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

© 2017 Great Lakes Gelatin Company. All Rights Reserved.