My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Collagen Hydrolysate - 12 Pack

Availability: In stock

$196.20
25 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great product, even better customer service Review by Meggie Kraus - Quaintrelle LLC
Value
Price
I have nothing but good things to say about my entire experience using Great Lakes Gelatin. I use the gelatin to make marshmallows for my business. I have been in so many binds where I was running low on gelatin and really needed it to fill orders, and not once did Great Lakes let me down. I can always count on the product being top notch, arriving on time, and the best customer service. Look no further, buy from this company! (Posted on 8/31/2018)
Excellent product, sells fast! Our clients LOVE seeing results! Review by Maggie's Massage Spa Resort
Value
Price
We've sold so many containers of this amazing Collagen Hydrolysate since May. We have to order at least every two weeks, if not sooner. Our clients so far say that they're growing hair on their head that wasn't there before. Their knees are stronger. Their hip pain has disappeared and mobility has improved. Some have felt weight loss and more energy since taking gelatin. It is so easy to put in smoothies, coffee, etc. Results as soon as 2 weeks, and greater around 6 weeks! We love how easy it is to use, no flavor or smell! We are happy we found this product and will continue to order from Great Lakes Gelatin, as long they keep selling it! (Posted on 8/22/2018)
Excellent product! Review by Holly
Value
Price
I’ve been using collagen hydrolysate for over 18 months since my son bought it for me Christmas 2016. I could tell a difference in my joints within just a few months. I have both arthritis and lupus and this is the only product that has made a difference in the way I feel. I’ll never stop taking it ! ❤️ (Posted on 7/23/2018)
No More Sore Knees Review by RED
Value
Price
I take Collagen Hydrolysate powder 2 TBSP. everyday in my coffee. My knee would hurt when going up and down the stairs. After taking the Collagen powder for a month I had no more pain. I will be taking this the rest of my life. Thank you Great Lakes. (Posted on 5/30/2018)
Great product Review by Kate
Value
Price
Love this for the healthy support it provides for my body. Doesn't mix well with cold or even room temperature liquids. Disappointed in that. Wish they would take out the inner lip on the container as it makes it difficult to get out the last bit of product. I do recommend it to people. (Posted on 5/20/2018)
Helped my knees Review by Steve
Value
Price
My knees used to make popping sounds and hurt when I squatted down. After taking the Great Lakes collagen hydrolysate every morning for about a month my knees don't hurt anymore and rarely pop when I need to get something out of my lower kitchen cabinets.

Their product is from a clean source which is important, and I've shopped around and Great Lakes has the best price as well. Very good value. (Posted on 4/24/2018)
Really good product Review by Diana
Value
Price
I was skeptical,but tried it. After a few months my shoulder stopped hurting and my hair is very shiny. (Posted on 2/10/2018)
Life Changing Review by Kathy
Price
Value
This collagan is my miracle. I originally started taking it when I kept rolling my ankle resulting in a torn ligament. This healed my ankle and I avoided surgery. I began noticing my nails smoothing out and they became super strong. If I take it in the evening with my tea I sleep very soundly and I sleep through the night feeling very rested. I also noticed my skin felt extra moisturized and I didn’t need to use my facial moisturizer anymore (I’m 42). It also curbs my appetite due to the high quality protein and I don’t feel the urge to snack like I used to. My hair is growing fast and I’m even noticing some new baby hairs coming in. I suffered a tailbone injury during the birth of my first child and this collagan reduces my daily pain level to a 1 or 2. I went on vacation for 2 weeks and forgot to pack my collagan. My tailbone pain came back and was a 7 or 8. I take at least 4 heaping TBS a day and I order a case about every 5 months. This has been life changing for me and I’ve got my sister, my aunt, and my cousin using it now. I only order direct from the company because they have the best price and are great to work with. (Posted on 12/31/2017)
Great for humans and canines! Review by Eileen
Price
Value
I started using this on my foster dogs, typically older and larger breeds with lots of joint issues. I noticed much improvement in many of these foster dogs over time- and dogs don't understand "placebo"- so I thought there must be something to it. I started taking it- 2 Tbsp a day in my morning coffee- and after a month felt significantly better. Been using it for a while now and when I run out, my joints know it! It is a great value bought directly from the company (Posted on 12/21/2017)
Excellent Product!!! Amazing...dramatic results Review by SUSAN C
Price
Value
My Aerobics Instructor suggested I give this product a try. As with all products with a lot of "hype" I was skeptical. Didn't notice any change at first until one day I realized I was able to easily get out of my car after several hours of driving! Also could quickly, easily and smoothly get out of a chair after being seated for a few hours...but most dramatic for me was the ease in which I could climb and come down stairs...Before this product I was terribly stiff after a period of sitting and it required a painful "unfolding" just to stand up and take the first few steps. Negotiating stairs was slow, painful and exhaustive...Consistently taking this product has been life-changing for me!!! I feel younger, more flexible and no more stiffness!! This is one product I would NOT be without!!! Highly recommend!!! (Posted on 9/9/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

© 2017 Great Lakes Gelatin Company. All Rights Reserved.